Skip to content
tecuy

OnePlus Pad 4 vs Galaxy Tab S11

Verified 2026-10-30

A factual specification comparison between the OnePlus Pad 4 and the Galaxy Tab S11.

No image yet
Fully verifiedTabletAnnouncedAnnounced 2026-04-30

Specs: source

View full specs
No image yet
Fully verifiedTabletReleased · 2025-09-01Announced 2025-09-01

Specs: source

View full specs

Key differences

SpecificationOnePlus Pad 4Galaxy Tab S11
Weight672 g1.03 lb
Refresh rate144120
ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform (Oryon CPU up to 4.608GHz, Adreno 840)3nm MediaTek chipset
Wired chargingUp to 80W SUPERVOOCUSB Type-C
Wi-FiWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4GHz and 5GHz 2x2 MIMOWi-Fi 6E
ColorsDune Glow, Sage MistGray, Silver
Peak brightness10001600
Battery capacity (mAh)133808400
USBUSB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1, 5Gbps)USB Type-C
Dimensions289.71 x 209.76 x 5.94 mmThickness: 5.5 mm (full width/height not disclosed)

Facts shown above are the specifications where both devices have a confirmed value and those values differ — not an indication that either device is better. Showing 10 of 14 differing facts, spread across categories — see the full specification table below for the rest.

Configurations

OnePlus Pad 4

  • 256GB / 8GB RAM
  • 512GB / 12GB RAM

Galaxy Tab S11

  • 128GB / 12GB RAM
  • 256GB / 12GB RAM
  • 512GB / 12GB RAM

Cameras

OnePlus Pad 4

  • Rear · Rear: 13MP
  • Front · Front: 8MP

Galaxy Tab S11

  • Rear · Main: 13MP
  • Front · Ultra Wide: 12MP

Specifications

SpecificationOnePlus Pad 4Galaxy Tab S11
Design & Build
Water resistanceNot disclosedIP68
Weight672 g1.03 lb
ColorsDune Glow, Sage MistGray, Silver
Dimensions289.71 x 209.76 x 5.94 mmThickness: 5.5 mm (full width/height not disclosed)
Stylus supportOnePlus Stylo Pro (sold separately), 16,000 levels of pressureS Pen (redesigned hexagonal shape) included in box
Build materialsFull-metal unibodyArmor Aluminum
Keyboard accessory supportOnePlus Pad 4 Smart Keyboard (sold separately)Book Cover Keyboard Slim
Display
Refresh rate (Hz)144120
Resolution3392 x 2400Not disclosed
Peak brightness (nits)10001600
Display13.2-inch LCD, 7:5 aspect ratio, 315 ppi, 12-bit colour, up to 540 Hz touch sampling11-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz adaptive refresh rate
HDR supportNot disclosedHDR peak brightness up to 1600 nits; High Brightness Mode (HBM) delivers 1000 nits
Performance
Chipset model nameSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5Not disclosed
ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform (Oryon CPU up to 4.608GHz, Adreno 840)3nm MediaTek chipset
Battery & Charging
Wired chargingUp to 80W SUPERVOOCUSB Type-C
Battery capacity (mAh) (mAh)133808400
Connectivity
Wi-FiWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4GHz and 5GHz 2x2 MIMOWi-Fi 6E
BluetoothBluetooth 6.0Not disclosed
USBUSB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1, 5Gbps)USB Type-C
Software
Operating system at launchOxygenOS 16.0Not disclosed

Sources & verification

OnePlus Pad 4

Verified 2026-10-30
Full sources on device page

Galaxy Tab S11

Verified 2026-10-03
Full sources on device page

Tier 1 sources are the manufacturer's own product pages, technical specification sheets, or support documentation. Tier 2 sources are reputable independent technical references, used only for facts that couldn't be confirmed from official documentation.